The Scandinavian Tire & Rim Organization

Styrelsen

STRO STYRELSE 2017

Styreleder: Jan Strandberg

Janne
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Sverige AB
Rosenlundsgatan 50
S-118 63 Stockholm
Sverige
mail: jan.strandberg@goodyear.com
hemsida www.goodyear.com
Telefon: +46 (0) 8 466 20 00
Direkt: + 46 (0) 8 466 20 92

Nestleder: Arne Skölden
Arne
Michelin Nordic AB
Box 47175
S-100 74 Stockholm
Sverige
mail: arne skolden@se.michelin.com
hemsida: www.michelin.no
Telefon: +46 (0) 8 7090700

Kassör: Jörgen Larsson
Jörgen Bild
Pirelli Tyre Nordic AB
Box 14147
S-167 14 Bromma
Sverige
mail: jorgen.larsson@pirelli.com
hemsida: www.pirelli.no
Telefon: +46 (0) 8 6220850

Ledamot: Tor O Dahle
tor-dahle

Continental Dekk Norge AS
Postboks 115 Bryn
N-0611 Oslo
Norge
mail: tor.dahle@conti.de
hemsida: www.continental.no
Telefon: +47 23068000

Ledamot: Jesper Sörensen
JS protræt
Bridgestone Danmark A/S
Sigma 1
DK-8382 Hinnerup
Danmark
mail: jesper.sorensen@bridgestone.eu
hemsida: www.bridgestone.no
Telefon:

Ledamot: Jarmo Sunnari
jarmo-sunnari
Nokian Tyres plc
P.O.Box 20
FIN-37101 Nokian
Finland
mail: jarmo.sunnari@nokiantyres.com
hemsida: www.nokiantyres.com
Telefon: +358 10 401 7975

Ledamot: Lars Eriksson
lars-eriksson
Trelleborg Wheel System Nordic AB
S-231 81 Trelleborg
Sverige
mail: lars.eriksson@trelleborg.com
hemsida: www.trelleborg.com/wheelsystem
Telefon: +46 (0)708 39 32 53

DEPUTERTE

Deputerte: Mikko Liukkula
Nokian Tyres plc
PL 20
FIN-37101 Nokia
Finland
mail: mikko.liukkula@nokiantyres.com
hemsida: www.nokiantyres.no
Telefon: +358 10 401 7000

Deputerte: Geert Iven
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Sverige AB
Rosenlundsgatan 50
S-118 63 Stockholm
Sverige
mail: geert.iven@goodyear.com
hemsida www.goodyear.com
Telefon: +46 (0) 8 466 20 00

Deputerte: Vacant
Bridgestone Sweden AB
Gärdevägen 5A
S-850 09 Sundsvall
Sverige
mail:
Hemsida: www.bridgestone.no
Telefon: +46 (0) 60 14 06 00

Deputerte: Vacant
Trelleborg Wheel System Nordic AB
S-231 81 Trelleborg
Sverige
mail:
hemsida: www.trelleborg.com/wheelsystem

Deputerte: Johan Winberg
Michelin Nordic AB
Box 47175
S-100 74 Stockholm
Sverige
mail: johan.winberg@se.michelin.com
hemsida: www.michelin.no
Telefon: +46 (0) 8 7090700

Deputerte: Bengt Agård
Pirelli Tyre Nordic AB
Box 14147
S-167 14 Bromma
Sverige
mail: bengt.agard@pirelli.com
hemsida: www.pirelli.no
Telefon: +46 (0) 8 6220850

Deputerte: Vacant
Continental Dekk Norge AS
Postboks 115 Bryn
N-0611 Oslo
Norge
mail:
hemsida: www.continental.no
Telefon: +47 23068000

Till toppen